I am thankful today.

For wonderful authors, agents, and editors. For the strange path of fate that leads us all. For the love of my friends and chosen family. For music, and laughter, and what happens when they combine.

Victoria Schwab is doing a giveaway, and both you and your choice of 3 charities can benefit!

Jai made Kami the most ADORABLE quilt ever. Kt has no idea how HARD it was to not squeefit at her as I’ve been getting in progress pictures all along. Proof that I can so keep a secret!!

And for the most hilarious music I’ve run across in ages! (warning, profanity. Don’t listen to this in front of your grandmother or young relatives who have big ears!)

I’m off to bash out the rest of my nano. ❤

2 Comments

  1. November 23, 2012 at 7:06 pm

    ♥♥♥♥ LOVE YOU ♥♥♥♥

    • Leigh Caroline said,

      November 23, 2012 at 7:07 pm

      ❤ Love you too! ❤ Did you have a good thanksgiving, despite the arm?


Leave a Reply

