Are you racing?


Are you?
So far, ~3k written since this race started!! Not bad at all, if I do say so myself!! Plus the clothing all sorted (Except for the ones I need more hangers for, but I have a count of those now, and they’re all washed and folded), and most of the boxes broken down! Except, ya know, the ones that still have things in them. Duh. And the lingering cough is mostly done. YAY!

What about you? Progress? Edits? Organizing? Keep it up!! If anyone needs wars, you know where to find me!

6 Comments

  1. September 21, 2012 at 9:47 am

    When did it officially start? I only did 120 words last night, but had more earlier in the week.

    • Leigh Caroline said,

      September 21, 2012 at 10:28 am

      Wednesday! Going through next Wednesday, as I’m experimenting with length.
      *sends the dino after you for not paying attention* 😛

  2. September 21, 2012 at 9:52 am

    Yes! I’m finally able to calm down and write. I will have more for you to read at the end of the race! I’ve got progress!

    • Leigh Caroline said,

      September 21, 2012 at 10:29 am

      Whoohoooo!! Goody!! *sends dino with cookies*


Leave a Reply

